bilhall_ext

PERSONAL

Bilförsäljningen

robin180

Robin Timbrelli
Platschef

Tommy-liten-150x150

Tommy Toivonen
Försäljningschef

0735-44 21 86

tommy@karebybil.se

Victor-liten-150x150

Victor Olofsson
Försäljning

0761-68 58 99

victor@karebybil.se

Johan-liten-150x150

Johan Adolfsson
Ansvarig Mitsubishi Försäljning

0706-707 098

johan@karebybil.se

IMG_1292-150x150

William Nurmi
Försäljning

0735-000 990

william@karebybil.se

Per-liten-150x150

Per Karlsson
Försäljning

0730-700 260

per@karebybil.se

Andreas-liten-150x150

Andreas Ljungbeck
Bilkoordinator/Försäljning

0709-608 901

andreas@karebybil.se

Kurt-liten-150x150

Kurt Andersson
Biladministration

0735-000 990

kurt@karebybil.se

oskar150x150

Oskar Isaksson
Säljsupport

0707-79 00 65

oskar@karebybil.se

pelle150x150

Pelle Strid
Säljsupport

0707-500 248

pelle@karebybil.se

Elin-150x150

Elin Stjernström
Receptionist/Hallvärdinna

0768-300 049

elin@karebybil.se

Verkstad

Magnus-liten-150x150

Magnus Brunzell
Servicerådgivare

0763-250 456

magnus@karebymotorservice.se

lovisa-liten-150x150

Lovisa Gustavsson
Servicerådgivare

0763-251 594

lovisa@karebymotorservice.se

Mathias-J-liten-150x150

Mathias Johansson
Master tekniker

0763-251 606

mathias@karebymotorservice.se

Alex-liten-1-150x150

Alexander Tordai
Servicetekniker

alex@karebymotorservice.se

Artem-liten-150x150

Artem Shageldyan
Servicetekniker

Khaled-verkstad-liten-150x150

Khaled Ibrahim
Servicetekniker

IMG_1289-150x150

Faraidon Ahmed
Servicetekniker

Alex-lager-liten-150x150

Alexander Hasanec
Reservdelar

reservdelar@karebymotorservice.se

Mohammed-liten-150x150

Mohamed Alserman
Rekond

 

 

Khaled-150x150

Khaled Alsermani
Rekond

Marek-liten-150x150

Marek Kupczynas
Rekond

 

 

Ekonomi

Thomas-liten-150x150

Thomas Ivarsson
VD

Kristina-liten-150x150

Kristina Jansson
Ekonomichef

kristina@karebybil.se