Försäljning

Robin liten
Robin Timbrelli

Platschef

Tommy liten
Tommy Toivonen

Försäljningschef

0735-44 21 86

tommy@karebybil.se

Victor liten
Victor Olofsson

Försäljning

0761-68 58 99

victor@karebybil.se

Simon liten
Simon Crawford

Försäljning Företag

0707-79 00 65

simon@karebybil.se

Johan liten
Johan Adolfsson

Ansvarig Mitsubishi/Försäljning

0706-707 098

johan@karebybil.se

Per liten
Per Karlsson

Försäljning

0730-700 260

per@karebybil.se


William Nurmi

Försäljning

0735-000 990

william@karebybil.se

Kurt liten
Kurt Andersson

Biladministration

0735-000 990

kurt@karebybil.se

Andreas liten
Andreas Ljungbeck

Bilkoordinator/Försäljning

0709-608 901

andreas@karebybil.se

Oliver liten
Oliver Nordqvist

Hallvärd

0707-500 248

oliver@karebybil.se


Elin Stjernström

Receptionist/Hallvärdinna

0768-300 049

elin@karebybil.se

Verkstad

Magnus liten
Magnus Brunzell

Servicerådgivare

0763-250 456

magnus@karebymotorservice.se

lovisa liten
Lovisa Gustavsson

Servicerådgivare

0763-251 594

lovisa@karebymotorservice.se

Mathias J liten
Mathias Johansson

Master tekniker

0763-251 606

mathias@karebymotorservice.se

Alex liten
Alexander Tordai

Servicetekniker

alex@karebymotorservice.se

Artem liten
Artem Shageldyan

Servicetekniker

khaled liten
Khaled Ibrahim

Servicetekniker


Faraidon Ahmed

Servicetekniker


Alexander Hasanec

Reservdelar

reservdelar@karebymotorservice.se


Mohamed Alsermani

Rekond


Khaled Alsermani

Rekond

Marek liten
Marek Kupczynas

Rekond

Ekonomi

Thomas liten
Thomas Ivarsson

VD

Kristina liten
Kristina Jansson

Ekonomichef

kristina@karebybil.se