bilhall_ext

PERSONAL

Bilförsäljningen

Tommy-liten-150x150

Tommy Toivonen
Försäljningschef

0735-44 21 86

tommy@karebybil.se

IMG_1292-150x150

William Nurmi
Försäljning

0735-000 990

william@karebybil.se

Victor-liten-150x150

Victor Olofsson
Försäljning

0761-68 58 99

victor@karebybil.se

oskar150x150

Oskar Isaksson
Försäljning

0707-79 00 65

oskar@karebybil.se

Per-liten-150x150

Per Karlsson
Försäljning

0730-700 260

per@karebybil.se

Denice Johansson
Försäljning

0706-70 70 98

denice@karebybil.se

Daniel Partanen
Försäljning

0763-102849

daniel@karebybil.se

Kurt-liten-150x150

Kurt Andersson
Biladministration

0735-000 990

kurt@karebybil.se

Elin-150x150

Elin Stjernström
Receptionist/Hallvärdinna

0768-300 049

elin@karebybil.se

pelle150x150

Pelle Strid
Säljsupport

0707-500 248

pelle@karebybil.se

Andreas-liten-150x150

Andreas Ljungbeck
Inköp/Försäljning

0709-608 901

andreas@karebybil.se

Verkstad

Magnus-liten-150x150

Magnus Brunzell
Servicerådgivare

0763-250 456

magnus@karebymotorservice.se

Mathias-J-liten-150x150

Mathias Johansson
Verkstadschef

0763-251 606

mathias@karebymotorservice.se

lovisa-liten-150x150

Lovisa Gustavsson
Garanti/Reservdelar

0763-251 594

lovisa@karebymotorservice.se

Pelle verkstad

Pelle Olsson
Servicerådgivare

0763-251 594

pelle@karebymotorservice.se

Cissi Bergström
Servicerådgivare

0763-25 04 56

cissi@karebymotorservice.se

Alex-liten-1-150x150

Alexander Tordai
Mastertekniker

alex@karebymotorservice.se

Alex-lager-liten-150x150

Alexander Hasanec
Reservdelar

reservdelar@karebymotorservice.se

Khaled-verkstad-liten-150x150

Khaled Ibrahim
Servicetekniker

khaled@karebymotorservice.se

Artem-liten-150x150

Artem Shageldyan
Servicetekniker

artem@karebymotorservice.se

linus

Linus Hellström
Servicetekniker

linus@karebymotorservice.se

Yamen

Yamen Khalil
Servicetekniker

yamen@karebymotorservice.se

Mohammed-liten-150x150

Mohamed Alserman
Rekond

 

 

Företagsledning/Ekonomi

Thomas-liten-150x150

Thomas Ivarsson
VD

robin180

Robin Timbrelli
Platschef

Kristina-liten-150x150

Kristina Jansson
Ekonomichef

kristina@karebybil.se