bilhall_ext

PERSONAL

Bilförsäljningen

Andreas-liten-150x150

Andreas Ljungbeck
Försäljningschef
Ansvarig KIA/Inköp

0709-608 901

andreas@karebybil.se

Tommy-liten-150x150

Tommy Toivonen
Försäljningsansvarig
Fiat, Jeep, Alfa Romeo, Abarth
och Fiat Professional

0735-44 21 86

tommy@karebybil.se

Per-liten-150x150

Per Karlsson
Försäljningsanvarig Mitsubishi

0730-700 260

per@karebybil.se

oskar150x150

Oskar Isaksson
Försäljning

0707-79 00 65

oskar@karebybil.se

IMG_1292-150x150

William Nurmi
Försäljning

0735-000 990

william@karebybil.se

Per Andersson
Försäljning

0706-70 70 98

per.a@karebybil.se

Daniel

Daniel Partanen
Försäljning

0763-102849

daniel@karebybil.se

jonathan

Jonathan Edlund
Försäljning

0763-107 698

jonathan@karebybil.se

Kurt-liten-150x150

Kurt Andersson
Biladministration

0735-000 990

kurt@karebybil.se

Elin-150x150

Elin Stjernström
Receptionist/Hallvärdinna

0768-300 049

elin@karebybil.se

pelle150x150

Pelle Strid
Säljsupport

0707-500 248

pelle@karebybil.se

Verkstad

Kungälv  Prästvägen 105, Kareby,

lovisa-liten-150x150

Lovisa Gustavsson
Garanti/Reservdelar

0763-251 594

lovisa@karebymotorservice.se

Mathias-J-liten-150x150

Mathias Johansson
Verkstadschef

0763-251 606

mathias@karebymotorservice.se

denice

Denice Johansson
Servicerådgivare

0763-266 967

denice@karebymotorservice.se

Pelle verkstad

Pelle Olsson
Servicerådgivare

0763-251 594

pelle@karebymotorservice.se

Alex-liten-1-150x150

Alexander Tordai
Mastertekniker

alex@karebymotorservice.se

Yamen

Yamen Khalil
Servicetekniker

yamen@karebymotorservice.se

Artem-liten-150x150

Artem Shageldyan
Servicetekniker

artem@karebymotorservice.se

Alex-lager-liten-150x150

Alexander Hasanec
Reservdelar

reservdelar@karebymotorservice.se

linus

Linus Hellström
Servicetekniker

linus@karebymotorservice.se

Mohammed-liten-150x150

Mohamed Alserman
Rekond

 

 

Carl Mossberg
Rekond

 

 

Stenungsund

Stenungsund  Stenunge väg 11, Stenungsund,

cissi

Cissi Bergström
Servicerådgivare, Stenungsund

0736-55 65 34

cissi@karebymotorservice.se

christer

Christer Olsson
Servicetekniker

christer@karebymotorservice.se

naim

Naim Oberinca
Servicetekniker

naim@karebymotorservice.se

Företagsledning/Ekonomi

Thomas-liten-150x150

Thomas Ivarsson
VD

thomas@karebybil.se

robin180

Robin Timbrelli
Platschef

robin@karebybil.se

Kristina-liten-150x150

Kristina Jansson
Ekonomichef

kristina@karebybil.se