PERSONAL

Bilförsäljning

Andreas-liten-150x150

Andreas Ljungbeck
Försäljningschef

0709-608 901

andreas@karebybil.se

pelle150x150

Pelle Strid
Försäljning Husbilar

0707-500 248

pelle@karebybil.se

Daniel

Daniel Partanen
Försäljning

0763-102849

daniel@karebybil.se

IMG_1292-150x150

William Nurmi
Försäljning

0735-000 990

william@karebybil.se

Edvin Karlsson
Uthyrning Husbilar

0707-500 248

edvin@karebybil.se

Jesper

Jesper Danielsson
Säljare

0735-442 186

jesper@karebybil.se

Elin-150x150

Elin Stjernström
Receptionist/Hallvärdinna

0768-300 049

elin@karebybil.se

IMG_20210419_103204949_HDR_2

Selim Silistarevic
Säljsupport

0763-107 698

selim@karebybil.se

Kurt-liten-150x150

Kurt Andersson
Biladministration

0735-000 990

kurt@karebybil.se

Försäljning Stenungsund

Per-liten-150x150

Per Karlsson
Försäljning Stenungsund

0730-700 260

per@karebybil.se

Alfons Vahnström
Försäljning

0707-790 065

alfons@karebybil.se

Verkstad

Kungälv  Prästvägen 105, Kareby,

lovisa-liten-150x150

Lovisa Dristig
Garanti/Reservdelar

0763-251 594

lovisa@karebymotorservice.se

Mathias-J-liten-150x150

Mathias Johansson
Verkstadschef

0763-251 606

mathias@karebymotorservice.se

Robin Verkstad

Robin Andersson
Servicerådgivare

0763-251 594

robin@karebymotorservice.se

Pelle verkstad

Pelle Olsson
Servicecoach

pelle@karebymotorservice.se

Yamen

Yamen Khalil
Servicetekniker

yamen@karebymotorservice.se

linus

Linus Hellström
Servicetekniker

linus@karebymotorservice.se

Stenungsund

Stenungsund  Stenunge väg 11, Stenungsund,

cissi

Cissi Bergström
Servicerådgivare, Stenungsund

0736-55 65 34

cissi@karebymotorservice.se

christer

Christer Olsson
Servicetekniker

christer@karebymotorservice.se

naim

Naim Oberinca
Servicetekniker

naim@karebymotorservice.se

Ledning

Thomas-liten-150x150

Thomas Ivarsson
VD

thomas@karebybil.se

robin180

Robin Timbrelli
Platschef

robin@karebybil.se

Kristina-liten-150x150

Kristina Jansson
Ekonomichef

kristina@karebybil.se