PERSONAL

Bilförsäljning

Andreas-liten-150x150

Andreas Ljungbeck
Försäljningschef

0709-608 901

andreas@karebybil.se

IMG_1292-150x150

William Nurmi
Försäljning

0735-000 990

william@karebybil.se

IMG_20210419_103204949_HDR_2

Selim Silistarevic
Säljsupport

0763-107 698

selim@karebybil.se

Jesper Danielsson
Försäljning

0735-442 186

jesper@karebybil.se

Edvin Karlsson
Uthyrning Husbilar

0707-500 248

edvin@karebybil.se

Rufus Rydh
Inköp

0763-10 28 49

rufus@karebybil.se

Försäljning Stenungsund

Jonathan Edlund
Försäljning

0707-790 065

jonathan@karebybil.se

Verkstad

Stenungsund  Stenunge väg 11, Stenungsund,

William Ström
Servicerådgivare

william@motorservicestenungsund.se

Mats Johansson
Servicerådgivare

info@motorservicestenungsund.se

naim

Naim Oberinca
Servicetekniker

naim@karebymotorservice.se

Yamen

Yamen Khalil
Servicetekniker

yamen@karebymotorservice.se

christer

Christer Olsson
Servicetekniker

christer@karebymotorservice.se

Ledning

Thomas-liten-150x150

Thomas Ivarsson
VD

thomas@karebybil.se

Kristina-liten-150x150

Kristina Jansson
Ekonomichef

kristina@karebybil.se